

## SVB's Saraswathi College of Education & Research, Dombivli (E) STUDENT COUNCIL F.Y. B.Ed.



## (ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-24)

1.	Dr. Morry Dovol	
1.	Dr.Mary Devakumar	Principal
2.	Jui Desai	General Secretary
3.	Mahalakshmi Ganapathy	Assistant General Secretary
4.	Deepti Upadhyay	Cultural In charge
5.	Smita Dhande	Sports In charge
6.	Jui Desai	Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell Student member
7.	Priya Rana	Visit In charge
8.	Shikha Shukla	Anti-Ragging Cell Student member
9.	Aashta Yadav	Grievance In charge
10.	Neetu Tiwari	Women Cell Coordinator
11.	Asst.Prof.Savita Upasani	Coordinator Teacher

